College and Career Readiness

Posted: Mon, 12/19/2011 - 1:06pm Updated: Tue, 07/22/2014 - 8:11am

The Office of College and Career Readiness is responsible for standards, curriculum, and instruction for all subject areas, PK-12. Information is organized under two areas: Core Academic Subjects and Career and Technical Subjects.

Indiana's Academic Standards

Curriculum and Instruction Information on the Learning Connection

For additional information and resources related to Curriculum and Instruction, join the IDOE - Curriculum and Instruction Community on the Learning Connection.

  • Log in to the Learning Connection
  • Click on Find a Community
  • Type in "IDOE - Curriculum and Instruction"
  • Click on Join Community

Important Information about HEA 1005: Identification and Remediation of Students

Content Area Pages

Related Links

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Beatson, Caitlin Literacy Specialist cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Berry, Jennifer Director of College and Career Readiness jberry@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Blitzer, Cathy Global Languages and International Education Specialist cblitzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Eltz, Jeremy Science Specialist jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Fatum, Leslie Asst Dir of College and Career Readiness (Humanities and Literacy) lfatum@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Hill, Sandy Support Specialist shill@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114