College and Career Readiness

Posted: Mon, 12/19/2011 - 1:06pm Updated: Thu, 10/16/2014 - 11:33am

The Office of College and Career Readiness is responsible for standards, curriculum, and instruction for all subject areas, PK-12. Information is organized under two areas: Core Academic Subjects and Career and Technical Subjects.

Indiana's Academic Standards

Curriculum and Instruction Information on the Learning Connection

For additional information and resources related to Curriculum and Instruction, join the IDOE - Curriculum and Instruction Community on the Learning Connection.

  • Log in to the Learning Connection
  • Click on Find a Community
  • Type in "IDOE - Curriculum and Instruction"
  • Click on Join Community

Important Information about HEA 1005 (2013): Identification and Remediation of Students

  • College and Career Readiness Assessment Guidance for 2014-15 - Coming Soon
  • ACCUPLACER Training Schedule 2014-15 - The November 6 Full ACCUPLACER Training is full, so check for another available date.
2014-15 Trainings
2013-14 Trainings

Content Area Pages

Related Links

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis CTE Specialist dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Business, IT, Entrepreneurship and Marketing Education State Program Leader eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education/Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness for STEM & CTE pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702