Achievement

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:27am Updated: Thu, 01/09/2014 - 2:23pm

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Beatson, Caitlin Literacy Specialist cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Berry, Jennifer Director, College & Career Readiness jberry@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Blitzer, Cathy Global Languages and International Education Specialist cblitzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Eltz, Jeremy Science Specialist jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Fatum, Leslie Asst Dir of College and Career Readiness (Humanities and Literacy) lfatum@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Hill, Sandy Support Specialist shill@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114