Career and Technical Education

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:30am Updated: Thu, 04/10/2014 - 8:52am
The mission of College and Career Readiness Curriculum and Career and Technical Education (CTE) in Indiana is to ensure that the academic achievement and career preparation of all Indiana students will be the best in the United States and on par with the most competitive countries in the world.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Deckard, Stefany Agriculture Education and Perkins Specialist sdeckard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9171
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis CTE Specialist dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Business, IT, Entrepreneurship and Marketing Education State Program Leader eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education/Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness for STEM & CTE pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169