Career and Technical Education

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:30am Updated: Wed, 08/20/2014 - 9:11am

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Deckard, Stefany Agriculture Education and Perkins Specialist sdeckard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9171
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis CTE Specialist dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Business, IT, Entrepreneurship and Marketing Education State Program Leader eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education/Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness for STEM & CTE pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169