Posted: Tue, 11/26/2013 - 11:13am Updated: Tue, 11/08/2016 - 8:03pm

Innovative Planning GrantsThe Innovation Planning Grant supports Indiana public school corporations in the formulation of a plan for the thoughtful integration of technology into teaching and learning. Since 2012, recipients of this grant have received up to $30,000 to support professional development, technology readiness assessments, and other resources. The Innovation Planning Grant is funded by the state through the David C. Ford technology fund. The 2016-2017 application period is closed.  

The 2016-2017 Innovation Planning Grant awardees are:
Duneland School Corporation
Fairfield Community Schools
Franklin Township Community School Corporation
Gary Community Schools
Hanover Community School Corporation
MSD North Posey County Schools
Marion Community Schools
North Harrison Community School Corporation
River Forest Community School Corporation
School City of Mishawaka
School City of Whiting
South Bend Community School Corporation
Union Township School Corporation
Warrick County School Corporation
West Clark Community Schools

For questions about the grant, email Michelle Green

Previous grant recipients listed here.