You are here

English Learning and Migrant Education

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:30am Updated: Tue, 12/29/2015 - 11:09am

Welcome to the Indiana Department of Education Office of English Learning and Migrant Education. This site will provide you with information related to the four grant programs administered by our department. Additionally, there are helpful resources that have been provided that relate to the education and rights of English learners.

Helpful Links

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Ausenbaugh, Bree Migrant Education Specialist bausenbaugh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Davidson, Rachel English Learner & Migrant Education Coordinator rdavidson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Dietrich, Austin Cole English Learner Specialist adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Geier, Charlie Director of Early Learning and Intervention cgeier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Romo, Melissa Early Learning Specialist mromo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Tuchman, Olga Title III Grant Specialist otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Woerner, Jill Global Learning and World Languages Specialist jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705