Finance

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:41am Updated: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:20pm
The division's goal is to provide customer services, fiscal responsibility and accountability, through established best practices, to the programs incorporated in the IDOE while operating with optimal efficiency and aligning all available resources around student learning.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Cook, Sharon Controller scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Covey, Melissa Payables Specialist mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Eustace, Pam Account Manager peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fisher, Shannon Accounts Payable Specialist sefisher@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Jani, Deepali Asset/Purchasing Manager djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520