Finance

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:41am Updated: Tue, 08/02/2016 - 2:51pm

The division's goal is to provide customer services, fiscal responsibility and accountability, through established best practices, to the programs incorporated in the IDOE while operating with optimal efficiency and aligning all available resources around student learning.

The Indiana Department of Education Finance Team strongly encourages all school and corporation staff to join the School Finance Community on Learning Connection. Schools can find announcements from the Finance Team as well as resources on different areas and topics of school finance. To join the Learning Connection community, login at www.learningconnection.doe.in.gov, click on “my communities” under “Contacts & Communities” and search for “School Finance” under “Find a Community”.

Finance has Made it Happen!

Staff Directory

Name Position Email/Phone
Covey, Melissa Accounts Payable Specialist mcovey@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-0806
Cratty, Shannon Asset/Purchasing Specialist scratty@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-0503
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist mdye@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-0507
Eustace, Pam Account Manager peustace@doe.in.gov
(317) 233-2134
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist fitzpat@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer flanagan@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-0514
Henry, Sarah B. Accounts Payable Specialist sbhenry@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-0527
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor jholderman@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-0517
Lovelady, Tina Account Manager - Title I tlovelad@doe.in.gov
(317) 232-9189
Nguyen, Kathy Controller noreply@doe.in.gov
(000) 000-0000