Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:41am Updated: Fri, 07/01/2016 - 10:36am

The division's goal is to provide customer services, fiscal responsibility and accountability, through established best practices, to the programs incorporated in the IDOE while operating with optimal efficiency and aligning all available resources around student learning.

The Indiana Department of Education Finance Team strongly encourages all school and corporation staff to join the School Finance Community on Learning Connection. Schools can find announcements from the Finance Team as well as resources on different areas and topics of school finance. To join the Learning Connection community, login at, click on “my communities” under “Contacts & Communities” and search for “School Finance” under “Find a Community”.

Finance has Made it Happen!

Staff Directory

Name and Position Email Phone
Covey, Melissa
Accounts Payable Specialist (317) 232-0806
Cratty, Shannon
Asset/Purchasing Specialist (317) 232-0503
Dye, Michaela
Contract Specialist (317) 232-0507
Eustace, Pam
Account Manager (317) 233-2134
Fitzpatrick, Susan
Payroll Specialist (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly
Chief Financial Officer (317) 232-0514
Henry, Sarah B.
Accounts Payable Specialist (317) 232-0527
Holderman, Jim
Contract Supervisor (317) 232-0517
Lauck, Tom
Controller (317) 232-0546
Lovelady, Tina
Account Manager - Title I (317) 232-9189