Finance

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:41am Updated: Mon, 12/01/2014 - 12:20pm
The division's goal is to provide customer services, fiscal responsibility and accountability, through established best practices, to the programs incorporated in the IDOE while operating with optimal efficiency and aligning all available resources around student learning.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Kinsworthy, Dhiann Director of Business Operations kinsworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Lauck, Tom Controller tlauck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Orton, Krista Controller korton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6991
Pastorius, Ed Controller epastorius@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Payton, Alisa Account Manager apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Shah, Deipan Asset/Purchasing Specialist dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Snyder, Laura Accounts Payable Supervisor lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Waltz, Konnie Receptionist kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500