Error message

Warning: Illegal offset type in isset or empty in user_access() (line 830 of C:\BitNami\apache2\htdocs\modules\user\user.module).

Finance

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:41am Updated: Wed, 07/08/2015 - 2:17pm
The division's goal is to provide customer services, fiscal responsibility and accountability, through established best practices, to the programs incorporated in the IDOE while operating with optimal efficiency and aligning all available resources around student learning.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Controller taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Beasley, Hazel Controller hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beck, Phil Account Manager pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Boldt, Kaitlin Assistant Director of School Finance kboldt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Carr, Krissi Title I Account Manager klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Carson, Fatima Fiscal Analyst fcarson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Carver, Jason Contract Specialist jcarver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Cook, Sharon Controller scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Covey, Melissa Payables Specialist mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Cratty, Shannon Contract Specialist scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Cratty, Shannon Contract Specialist scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Eustace, Pam Account Manager peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Henry, Sarah B. Accounts Payable Specialist sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Lauck, Tom Controller tlauck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Orton, Krista Controller korton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6991
Pastorius, Ed Controller epastorius@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Payton, Alisa Account Manager apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Shah, Deipan Asset Management/Purchasing Supervisor dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Snyder, Laura Accounts Payable Supervisor lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Waltz, Konnie Receptionist kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500