Grants Management

Posted: Fri, 07/29/2011 - 8:41am Updated: Tue, 09/23/2014 - 12:05pm
The Grants Management office was created in July 2011 to increase efficiency and reduce burden on local school corporations. The goal of this new office is to launch an online grants management system as well as to streamline grant applications, grant reporting requirements and monitoring visits.

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Barber, Jeff Assistant Director of Grants Management jbarber@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Bill, Luther Title I Grant Specialist wluther@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Broderick, Mark Grant Specialist broderic@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Cummins, Linda Support Specialist cummins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9228
Dillon, Katie Grants Specialist kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Garrison, Lloyd Grants Management Specialist lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Harmon, Elizabeth Grant Specialist lharmon@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Lamey, Elizabeth Title I Grants Management Specialist eandrews@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Love, Robert Grants Specialist rlove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Martz, Brenda Grants Specialist bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593