Error message

Warning: Illegal offset type in isset or empty in user_access() (line 830 of C:\BitNami\apache2\htdocs\modules\user\user.module).

Resource Team Directory

Posted: Wed, 09/28/2011 - 12:52pm Updated: Mon, 07/27/2015 - 3:31pm

Indiana Department of Education
Amy Marschand
High Ability Coordinator
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204
(317) 232-9107 marschan@doe.in.gov
High Ability Education Consultant
Ginny Burney
Consultant for High Ability Education
ginnyburney@gmail.com
Kristie Speirs Neumeister
Consultant for High Ability Education
Kristie.sperisneumeister@gmail.com
Education Service Centers
Laurie Ferry Central Indiana Service Center
6036 Lakeside Blvd. Building A
Indianapolis, IN 46278
(317) 387-7100 lferry@ciesc.k12.in.us
Gay Worth East Central ESC
1601 Indiana Avenue
Connersville, IN 47331
(765) 825-1247
(800) 669-3010
gworth@ecesc.k12.in.us
Ted Chittum  Northern Indiana ESC
56535 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN 46545
(219) 254-0111
(800) 326-5642
 tchittum@niesc.k12.in.us
Julie Remschneider Northwest Indiana ESC
48 W 900 North
Chesterton, IN 46304
(219) 926-5555 jremschneider@nwiesc.k12.in.us
Amy Leeson Region 8 ESC
251 W 850 N
Decatur, IN 46733
(260) 724-6200
(800) 669-4565
alesson@zimbra.r8esc.k12.in.us
Judy Bueckert Southern Indiana ESC
P.O. Box 330
Jasper, IN 47547-0330
(812) 482-6641
(800) 264-6641
jbuckert@siec.k12.in.us
Tami Hicks Wabash Valley ESC
3061 Benton Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906
(765) 463-1589 thicks@esc5.k12.in.us
Valerie Jones Buchanan West Central ESC
1 N Calbert Way
Greencastle, IN 46135
(765) 653-2727 vbuchana@wciesc.k12.in.us
Melissa Branham William E. Wilson ESC
11440 Highway 62
Charlestown, IN 47111
(800) 326-5467 mbranhm@wesc.k12.in.us
Universities
Miki Hamstra Ball State University
Gifted Studies & Talent Development

BU 109
Muncie, IN 47306
(765) 285-5390
(800) 842-4251
mdhamstra@bsu.edu
Dr. Janice Bizzari Indiana University

(812) 330-7770 bizzarij@indiana.edu
Dr. Enid Zimmerman Indiana University
201 N. Rose Avenue
Bloomington, IN 47405
(812) 856-3409 zimmerm@indiana.edu
Dr. Kristina Ayers Paul Purdue University
BRNG 5114
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-7333 kayerspaul@purdue.edu
Dr. Sidney Moon Purdue University
BRNG 6130
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 494-7301 sydney@purdue.edu
Dr. Marcia Gentry Purdue University
BRNG 5116
West Lafayette, IN 47907
(765) 496-3721 mgentry@purdue.edu
Indiana Association for the Gifted
Meg Strnat IAG President
Indiana Association for The Gifted
strnat@sbcglobal.net


Central Indiana Service Center

East Central ESC

Ball State University

Region 8 ESC

Northern Indiana ESC

Northwest Indiana ESC

Purdue University

Wabash Valley ESC

West Central ESC

Indiana University

Southern Indiana ESC

Wilson Education Center