IDOE

Posted: Wed, 06/08/2011 - 10:16am Updated: Fri, 02/22/2013 - 3:16pm
asdf

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Cochran, Cory Special Assistant to the Superintendent ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Horton, Amy Superintendent of Student Achievement and Improvement ahorton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Naughton, Laura State Board Administrator lnaughton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Richburg, DeVonne Special Projects Coordinator drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033