IDOE

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Allman, Kim Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director kallman@doe.in.gov (317) 292-9096
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Cochran, Cory Special Assistant to the Superintendent ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Horton, Amy Superintendent of Student Achievement and Improvement ahorton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
King-Rowley, Camille Director of Human Resources crowley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Naughton, Laura State Board Administrator lnaughton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617