IDOE

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Berry, Alan Digital Media Specialist aberry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Cochran, Cory Special Assistant to the Superintendent ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
King-Rowley, Camille Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director crowley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096