IDOE

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Richburg, DeVonne Special Projects Coordinator drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Whitcomb, Trish Senior Advisor to the Superintendent twhitcomb@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0581