IDOE

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Horton, Amy Superintendent of Student Achievement and Improvement ahorton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
King-Rowley, Camille Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director crowley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Naughton, Laura State Board Administrator lnaughton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer nnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Richburg, DeVonne Program Manager, 21st Century Community Learning Centers drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Walsh, Steve Special Assistant to the Superintendent swalsh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959