IDOE

Staff Directory

Name and Position Email Phone
Regnier, Risa
Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services
rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Ritz, Glenda
Superintendent of Public Instruction
superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle
Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction
dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Smith, Joel
Special Assistant to the Superintendent
jsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Snelling, Selina
Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff
snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Weldy, Pete
Director of Policy and Research
pweldy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703