Information Technology

Posted: Thu, 12/18/2014 - 12:40pm Updated: Thu, 12/18/2014 - 12:42pm

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Brown, Gene Technology Systems Support Specialist gbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0814
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
DalCorobbo, Melissa IT Operations Coordinator mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Day, Susan Data Collections & Reporting Specialist sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Application Architecture berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Gipson, Cletis Senior Application Developer cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Developer rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Hardoin, Steven Application Developer shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hoffman, Rick Database Administrator idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Johnson, John Data Collection & Reporting Specialist jjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0854