Education Service Centers

Posted: Wed, 09/28/2011 - 6:26pm Updated: Tue, 10/28/2014 - 8:12am


Region 1
Southern Indiana Education Center
Judy Bueckert, Director
jbueckert@siec.k12.in.us
1102 Tree Lane Drive
Jasper, IN 47546
V: (800) 264-6641 or (812) 482-6641
F: (812) 482-6652
Region 2
The Wilson Education Center
Dr. Phil Partenheimer, Director
philp@wesc.k12.in.us
2101 Grace Avenue
Charlestown, IN 47111-8644
V: (800) 326-5467 or (812) 256-8000
F: (812) 256-8012
Region 3
West Central Education Center
Valerie Buchanan, Executive Director
vbuchana@wciesc.k12.in.us
P.O. Box 21
Greencastle, IN 46135
V: (765) 653-2727
F: (765) 653-7897
Region 4
East Central Educational Service Center
Larry D. John, Executive Director
ljohn@ecesc.k12.in.us
1601 Indiana Avenue
Connersville, IN 47331
V: (800) 669-3010 or (765) 825-1247
F: (765) 825-2532
Region 5
Wabash Valley Education Center
Dr. Dennis Cahill, Director
dcahill@esc5.k12.in.us
3061 Benton Street
West Lafayette, IN 47906
V: (765) 463-1589
Region 6
Northwest Indiana Education Center
Edward Schoenfelt, Executive Director
eschoenfelt@nwiesc.k12.in.us
48 W. 900 N.
Chesterton, IN 46304-9357
V: (219) 926-5555
F: (219) 926-5553
Region 7
Northern Indiana Education Center
Ted Chittum, Executive Director
tchittum@niesc.k12.in.us
56535 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN 46545
V: (800) 326-5642 or (574) 254-0111
F: (574) 254-0148
Region 8
Region 8 Education Service Center
Joshua O. Wenning, Executive Director
jwenning@r8esc.k12.in.us
251 West 850 North
Decatur, IN 46733
V: (260) 724-6200 or (800) 669-4565
F: (260) 724-6201
Region 9
Central Indiana Educational Service Center
Dr. Kevin M. Caress, Executive Director
kcaress@ciesc.k12.in.us
6036 Lakeside Boulevard, Bldg. A
Indianapolis, IN 46278
V: (317) 759-5555
F: (317) 489-0328