Outreach Division of School Improvement

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Baker, Heather Outreach Coordinator - Region 3 hbaker@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4577
Brown, Teresa Assistant Superintendent of Outreach tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Bundridge, Daniel Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 dbundridge@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4280
Dercach, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 ldercach@doe.in.gov (317) 518-1361
Johnson, Annette Outreach Specialist ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Joseph, Tia Outreach Specialist tjoseph@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Lattimore, Mohagany Receptionist mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McKinley, Dianne Outreach Coordinator - Region 5 dmckinley@doe.in.gov (317) 460-8304
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596