Outreach Division of School Improvement

Posted: Tue, 07/16/2013 - 2:14pm Updated: Fri, 06/06/2014 - 12:45pm

Outreach will be conducting an Administrator book study this summer. The goal of the book study is to increase instructional capacities of administrators and will result in a “book study in a box” for administrators to take bake to their own buildings. It starts the week of June 16, so order your book soon from your favorite store and join us in the online blog! See details about the book study here . You can register at http://indianaoutreach.wordpress.com.

Indiana Outreach County Divisions

Additional Resource:

Staff Directory

Name Position Email Phone
Baker, Heather Outreach Coordinator - Region 3 hbaker@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4577
Brown, Teresa Assistant Superintendent of Outreach tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Bundridge, Daniel Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 dbundridge@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4280
Dercach, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 ldercach@doe.in.gov (317) 518-1361
Hairston , Starr Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 shairston@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6019
Johnson, Annette Outreach Specialist ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Joseph, Tia Outreach Specialist tjoseph@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McKinley, Dianne Outreach Coordinator - Region 5 dmckinley@doe.in.gov (317) 460-8304
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596