Planning Districts Listing
Anderson Comm Special Ed Corporative
Bartholomew Special Services Cooperative
Blue River Special Ed
Boone-Clinton-Northwest Hendricks
Burris/Ball State
Cooperative School Services
Burris/Ball State
Clay Community Schools
Covered Bridge
Daviess-Martin Special Ed. Coop.
Delaware-Blackford County Sp. Ed. Coop.
Dubois-Spencer-Perry Exceptional Children
East Allen
East Central
East Noble School Corporation
East Chicago
Elkhart Community School Corporation
Elkhart County Sp Ed Coop.
Forest Hills
Fort Wayne Community Schools
Gary Community School Corporation
Grant County Special Services
Greater Clark Co Sp Ed Coop
Greater Lafayette Area Special Services
Greater Randolph Interlocal
Hancock-South Madison
Harrison County
Huntington-Whitley Sp Services
Indiana Department of Correction
Indiana Department of Education
Indiana Department of Health
Indiana Sch for Blind
Indiana Sch for Deaf
Indianapolis Public Schools
Jay School Corporation
Johnson County
Knox County Special Ed Coop
Kokomo Area Special Services
Logansport Area Joint Special Services
Madison Area
Michigan City Area Schools
Monroe County Community Schools
MSD of Lawrence Township
MSD of Martinsville
MSD of Washington Township
MSD of Warren Township
MSD of Wayne Township
New Albany-Floyd County
New Castle Area Programs
North Central
Northeast Indiana
Northwest Indiana
Old National Trail
Porter County Education Interlocal
Richmond Community School Corporation
RISE Special Services
School City of Hammond
Smith-Green-West Sp. Ed. Coop.
South Bend
South Central
South LaPorte County Special Education Cooperative
West Central Indiana
West Central Joint Services
West Lake County