Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations Superintendent lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst Finance lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Allman, Kim Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director Jobs kallman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Altman, Daniel Executive Director of Communications Communications daltman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Andriole, Janet Coordinator of Educator Licensing Licensing Staff jandriole@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Austin, Tina Controller Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Bailey, Jason Senior eLearning Strategist eLearning jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
Barber, Jeff Director, Federal Title Grant Programs and Support TitleI jbarber@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs Legwatch jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Beard, Valerie English Learner Specialist ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Beasley, Hazel Controller Finance hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beatson, Caitlin Coordinator of Teacher Recruitment and Retention Effectiveness cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Beck, Phil Account Manager Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Bedan, Greg Communications Specialist Communications gbedan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794
Berry, Alan Digital Media Specialist Digital Media aberry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Berry, Jennifer Director, College & Career Readiness CCR jberry@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist CCR bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Bogan, Scott Coordinator of Educator Preparation Licensing Staff sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Brennan, Kathryn Director of Outreach Outreach kbrennan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Briscoe-Beuoy, Veronique Director of Climate, Culture, and Community Outreach vbeuoy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Brown, Teresa Assistant Superintendent of School Improvement Outreach tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Brown, Joe Web Application Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting Finance tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Brunner, Tracy Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Bundridge, Daniel Director of District Improvement Outreach dbundridge@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4280
Burton, Stephanie Education Support Specialist Specialed sburton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0586
Buscetto, Alec Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition abuscetto@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528

Pages