Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst Finance lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Allman, Kim Director of Human Resources Jobs kallman@spd.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Controller Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Bailey, Jason Senior eLearning Strategist eLearning jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
Beard, Valerie English Language Learners Specialist ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Beasley, Hazel Controller Finance hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beatson, Caitlin Educator Effectiveness Senior Specialist Effectiveness cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Beck, Phil Account Manager Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist CCR bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Bogan, Scott Higher Education Preparation Specialist Licensing Staff sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Brennan, Kathryn School Improvement Senior Specialist School Improvement kbrennan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Legwatch mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Brown, Teresa Interim Director School Improvement School Improvement tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Brown, Ginger Receptionist Finance gbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting Finance tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Brunner, Tracy Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Bumphus, Michelle Data Support Specialist - Contractor IT mbumphus@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Buscetto, Alec Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition abuscetto@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Campbell, Kris Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Cappel, Marianne Contract Specialist Finance mcappel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist eLearning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Carnahan, Audrey School Improvement Grant Specialist SIG acarnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3041
Carr, Krissi Title I Account Manager Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Clingerman, Konnie Assistant to Finance & Human Resources Finance kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195

Pages