Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Coffey, Cheryl Coordinated School Health Specialist Health ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Hacker, Audra Homeschool and Homeless Support Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Jani, Deepali McKinney-Vento Education Grant Manager Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Smart, Julie Program Coordinator for School Social Work and McKinney-Vento Education Coordinator Student Services jsmart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827