Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Coffey, Cheryl Student Health and Chronic Disease Specialist Health ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Gauss, Christy Systems of Care (SOC) Coordinator Student Assistance cgauss@doe.in.gov (317) 296-0027
Hacker, Audra Homeschool Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Jani, Deepali McKinney-Vento Education Grant Manager Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Roberts, Dona Asthma and Environmental Health Specialist Health droberts@doe.in.gov (317) 408-2262
Smart, Julie Program Coordinator for School Social Work and McKinney-Vento Education Coordinator Student Assistance jsmart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827