Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Gelatt, Carol Coordinated School Heath Specialist Health cgelatt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Hacker, Audra Homeschool and Homeless Support Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Rusthoven, Linda Support Specialist Student Services rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Williams, Michael Program Coordinator for School Social Workers Student Services mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827