Name Position Office Email Phone
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Coffey, Cheryl Student Health and Chronic Disease Specialist Health ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services & State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Hacker, Audra Home School Support Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Jani, Deepali McKinney - Vento Homeless Education State Coordinator Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Roberts, Dona Asthma and Environmental Health Specialist - Contractor Health drroberts@doe.in.gov (317) 408-2262
Wittman, Jeffrey School Social Work & Foster Youth Specialist Student Services jwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704