Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Baumgart, Cara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition baumgart@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Boyce, Maggie Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition maggie@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Caito-Sipe, Allie Child Nutrition Programs Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Davis, Mary Lou Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mldavis@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Edwards, Karen Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kedwards@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Haney, Elaine Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mhaney@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Hartmann, Suzette School Meals Initiative Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Herzog, Christina Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Moore, Elaine Support Specialist Nutrition elmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Moreland, John School Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition jmorelan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Pentzer, Gretchen Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875

Pages