Name Position Office Email Phone
Collins, Graham ISTEP+ & IREAD-3 Specialist Assessment gcollins@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Frantz, Sarah Assessment Support Specialist Assessment sfrantz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Kemp, Benjamin Science Assessment Specialist & Online Testing Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Mastrucci, Adam End of Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Okuhara, Amy Reporting & Fiscal Specialist Assessment aokuhara@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Rieman-Johns, Randi Assessment Program Manager Assessment rjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stargel, Jennifer Elementary English/Language Arts & Social Studies Assessment Specialist Assessment jstargel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Staten, Joe Secondary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment jstaten@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Program Coordinator Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Trice, Sholonda Assessment Specialist Complaint Investigator Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Williams, Mary Elementary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050