Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Kemp, Benjamin Mathematics and Science Assessment Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Mastrucci, Adam End-of-Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Potter, Linda Support Specialist Assessment lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Student Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Walker, Michele Director of Student Assessment Assessment mwalker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Watts, Sharon Support Specialist Assessment swatts@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585