Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Frantz, Sarah Assessment Support Specialist Assessment sfrantz@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Hedlund, Erin Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment ehedlund@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Kemp, Benjamin Mathematics and Science Assessment Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Mastrucci, Adam End-of-Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Rieman-Johns, Randi Assessment Programs Manager Assessment rjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stargel, Jennifer English/ Language Arts and Social Studies Assessment Specialist Assessment jstargel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Staten, Joe Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment jstaten@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Support Specialist Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Student Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Walker, Michele Director of Student Assessment Assessment mwalker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050