Name Position Office Email Phone
Collins, Graham Assessment Program Specialist (Fed/State Assessment H.S.) Assessment gcollins@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2881
Connelly, Kelly Assessment Program Specialist (Fed/State Assessments Grades 3-8) Assessment kconnelly@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
David, Kristine Assistant Director of Assessment Assessment kdavid@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Frantz, Sarah Assessment Support Specialist Assessment sfrantz@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Martin, Timothy Assessment Content Specialist Assessment tmartin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Milliner, Ron Assessment Specialist (Technology) Assessment rmilliner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
O'Malley, Mark Assessment Program Specialist (NAEP) Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Rieman-Johns, Randi Assessment Program Specialist Assessment rjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Stargel, Jennifer Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary English/Language Arts) Assessment jstargel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Staten, Joe Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. Mathematics) Assessment jstaten@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5601
Stein, Karen Assessment Program Specialist (ISTAR) Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Program Specialist (Communications) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Trice, Sholonda Assessment Program Specialist (Monitoring & Contracts) Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Williams, Mary Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary Mathematics) Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5602