Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Schabel, Maggie School and Community Nutrition Wellness Specialist Nutrition mstephon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Snell, Sharmela School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Stinson, Heather Team Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School and Community Nutrition Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Todd, John Coordinator of Operations and Team Nutrition Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Wine, Barbara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bwine@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852

Pages