Name Position Office Email Phone
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst Finance lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Controller Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Beasley, Hazel Controller Finance hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beck, Phil Account Manager Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting Finance tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Cappel, Marianne Contract Specialist Finance mcappel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Carr, Krissi Title I Account Manager Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Clingerman, Konnie Executive Assistant Finance kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Covey, Melissa Accounts Payable Specialist Finance mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Cratty, Shannon Asset/Purchasing Specialist Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer Finance flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Henry, Sarah B. Accounts Payable Specialist Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Lovelady, Tina Account Manager - Title I Finance tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Nguyen, Kathy Controller Finance noreply@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Orton, Krista Controller Finance korton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6991
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Choice Scholarship Program Coordinator, Fiscal Analyst Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Roth, Kathryn Choice Program Coordinator (Fiscal Analyst) Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Shah, Deipan Accounts Payable/Asset Management/Purchasing Supervisor Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Snyder, Laura Travel Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513

Pages