Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst Finance lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Controller Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Beasley, Hazel Controller Finance hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beck, Phil Account Manager Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Boldt, Kaitlin Assistant Director of School Finance Finance kboldt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting Finance tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Carr, Krissi Title I Account Manager Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Carson, Fatima Fiscal Analyst Finance fcarson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Carver, Jason Contract Specialist Finance jcarver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Cochren, Tim Fiscal Analyst Finance tcochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Covey, Melissa Payables Specialist Finance mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fisher, Shannon Accounts Payable Specialist Finance sefisher@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer Finance flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant Finance mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205

Pages