Name Position Office Email Phone
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst Finance lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Controller Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Beasley, Hazel Controller Finance hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting Finance tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Cappel, Marianne Contract Specialist Finance mcappel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Carr, Krissi Controller Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Clingerman, Konnie Choice Specialist Finance kclingerman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Covey, Melissa Payables Specialist Finance mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Cratty, Shannon Purchasing/Asset Specialist Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Deuth, Derek Director of Financial Services Finance ddeuth@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance sfitzpatrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Henry, Sarah B. Account Payables Specialist Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Choice Specialist Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Rittenhouse, Leslie Internal Audit Specialist Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Roth, Kathryn Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Shah, Deipan Acct. Pay/Asset Mgt./Asset Purch Manager Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Snelling, Selina Receptionist Finance snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Snyder, Laura Travel Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Thomas, Nancy Controller Finance nthomas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526