You are here

Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations Superintendent lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Allman, Kim Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director Jobs kallman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Berry, Alan Digital Media Specialist Digital Media aberry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Eckstein, Megan Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent meckstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Digital Media gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Johnson, Annette Receptionist - Ambassador Superintendent ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer Digital Media nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Regnier, Risa Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Smith, Joel Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent jsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Weldy, Pete Director of Policy and Research Superintendent pweldy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703