Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Allman, Kim Director of Human Resources Jobs kallman@spd.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Angelov, Dr. Azure Director of Research Superintendent aangelov@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Brown, Ginger Executive Assistant Superintendent gbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0811
Deuberry, Molly Director of Communications Superintendent mdeuberry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Digital Media gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hatcher, Kent Chief Financial Officer Superintendent khatcher@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Keen, Dr. Mark Senior Advisor Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 2329153
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Kwiatkowski, Dr. Lee Ann Chief of Staff Superintendent lkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Lattimore, Mohagany Executive Assistant to Dr. Scott Syverson Superintendent mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
McAlister, Patrick Director of Policy Superintendent pmcalister@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent jmccormick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer Digital Media nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Regnier, Risa Director of Educator Licensing Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Rittenhouse, Leslie Executive Assistant Superintendent lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Syverson, Dr. Scott Chief of Talent Superintendent ssyverson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Wittman, Kelly Chief Academic Officer Superintendent kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703