Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations Superintendent lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Allman, Kim Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director Jobs kallman@doe.in.gov (317) 292-9096
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Cochran, Cory Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations Superintendent jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Horton, Amy Superintendent of Student Achievement and Improvement Superintendent ahorton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
King-Rowley, Camille Director of Human Resources Jobs crowley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Naughton, Laura State Board Administrator Superintendent lnaughton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs Superintendent sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Richburg, DeVonne Special Projects Coordinator Superintendent drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Whitcomb, Trish Senior Advisor to the Superintendent Superintendent twhitcomb@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0581