Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Bogan, Scott Coordinator of Educator Preparation Licensing sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Hardy, Rachel Support Specialist Licensing rhardy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Licensing Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Mansfield, Tana Educator Effectiveness Specialist over Testing and Title II/HQT Specialist Licensing tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Pies, Sarah Evaluation Specialist Licensing spies@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Regnier, Risa Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Russo, Katie Interim Director of Educator Effectiveness & Licensing Licensing krusso@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010