Name Position Office Email Phone
Bogan, Scott Higher Education Preparation Specialist Licensing sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9617
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Johnson, Ryan Customer Service Specialist Licensing ryjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Regnier, Risa Director of Educator Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501