Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Altman, Daniel Press Secretary News daltman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Bedan, Greg Communications Specialist News gbedan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794
Berry, Alan Digital Media Specialist News aberry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811
Galvin, David Executive Director of Communications News dgalvin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media News dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist News gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hart, Samantha Communications Specialist News hart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536
Lattimore, Mohagany Receptionist News mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613