You are here

Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Berry, Jennifer Director, College & Career Readiness CCR jberry@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5191
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist CCR bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Corwin, Jarred Science and STEM Specialist CCR jcorwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Eltz, Jeremy Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Flowers, Nick Elementary Math, Science, and STEM Specialist CCR nflowers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Henry, Sue Health Science, Health & Wellness and Physical Education Specialist CCR suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Irwin, Dena Business, Marketing and IT Specialist CCR dirwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0502
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist CCR tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist CCR jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Marschand, Amy High Ability Coordinator CCR marschan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9107
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist CCR amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis CTE Specialist CCR dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Business, IT, Entrepreneurship and Marketing Education State Program Leader CCR eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist CCR wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Rinehart, Mary Engineering and Technology Program Specialist CCR mrinehart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education CCR pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169
Woerner, Jill Global Learning and World Languages Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist CCR jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702