Name Position Office Email Phone
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist CCR bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Campbell, Kris Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Corwin, Jarred STEM Science Specialist CCR jcorwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Eltz, Jeremy Asst. Director of Secondary Curriculum CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Flowers, Nick Elementary Math Specialist & STEM CCR nflowers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Henry, Sue Health and PE Specialist CCR suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Johns, Julia Alternative Education CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Agriculture Pathways & Fine Arts Specialist CCR cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
Novotney, Lisa High Ability Coordinator CCR lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 232 9107
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist & STEM CCR wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Woerner, Jill Global Learning, World Languages, ELL Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705