Name Position Office Email Phone
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist CCR bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Campbell, Kris CCR/CTE Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Corwin, Jarred Science and STEM Specialist CCR jcorwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Eltz, Jeremy Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Flowers, Nick Elementary Math, Science, and STEM Specialist CCR nflowers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya CCR/CTE Pathway & Special Projects Coordinator, Agriculture State Program Leader and Fine Arts Specialist CCR cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
Reed, William Secondary Math and STEM Specialist CCR wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Wittman, Kelly Chief Academic Officer CCR kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Woerner, Jill Global Learning and World Languages Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705