Name Position Office Email Phone
Atchison, Khristian Secondary Math Specialist CCR katchison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist CCR bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Blossom, Melissa Assistant Director of Secondary Curriculum CCR mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6610
Campbell, Kris Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Corwin, Jarred STEM Science Specialist CCR jcorwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Flowers, Nick Elementary Math Specialist & STEM CCR nflowers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Henry, Sue Health Science/Health/PE Specialist CCR suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Johns, Julia Alternative Education CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Leach, Nicole Global Learning & World Languages Specialist CCR nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
McCammon, Amanda Director of P16 CCR amccammon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Agriculture Pathways & Fine Arts Specialist CCR cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
Novotney, Lisa High Ability Coordinator CCR lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 232 9107
Pridemore, Jordan Secondary (9-12) Literacy Specialist CCR jpridemore@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6610
Woerner, Jill Global Learning, World Languages, ELL Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705