Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Beatson, Caitlin Literacy Specialist ccr cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Berry, Jennifer Director of College and Career Readiness ccr jberry@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Blitzer, Cathy Global Languages and International Education Specialist ccr cblitzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist ccr bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Eltz, Jeremy Science Specialist ccr jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Fatum, Leslie Asst Dir of College and Career Readiness (Humanities and Literacy) ccr lfatum@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Hill, Sandy Support Specialist ccr shill@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist ccr tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist ccr jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist ccr wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist ccr jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702