Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Baker, Heather Outreach Coordinator - Region 3 Outreach hbaker@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4577
Brown, Teresa Assistant Superintendent of Outreach Outreach tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Bundridge, Daniel Director of District Improvement Outreach dbundridge@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4280
Dercach, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 Outreach ldercach@doe.in.gov (317) 518-1361
Hairston , Starr Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach shairston@doe.in.gov (317) 760-4509
Johnson, Annette Outreach Specialist Outreach ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Joseph, Tia Outreach Specialist Outreach tjoseph@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 Outreach kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McKinley, Dianne Outreach Coordinator - Region 5 Outreach dmckinley@doe.in.gov (317) 460-8304
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator Outreach rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Novotney, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 954-2062
Randolph, Linda Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach lrandolph@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8541
Reeves, Rebecca Outreach Coordinator - Region 2 Outreach rreeves@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8834
Robinson, Leroy Director of Outreach Outreach lrobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5663
Thieme, Doug Outreach Coordinator - Region 8 Outreach dthieme@doe.in.gov (317) 518-2571
Uloho, Ebony Outreach Specialist Outreach euloho@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0534
Yates, Debbie Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach dyates@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0215
York, Karen Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach kyork@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4288