Name Position Office Email Phone
Brennan, Kathryn Director of Outreach Outreach kbrennan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Brown, Teresa Assistant Superintendent of School Improvement Outreach tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Bundridge, Daniel Director of District Improvement Outreach dbundridge@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4280
Corbin, Sheila Outreach Coordinator - Region 3 Outreach scorbin@doe.in.gov (317) 518-5364
Dainton, Maggie Intervention Coordinator Outreach mdainton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137
Dercach, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 Outreach ldercach@doe.in.gov (317) 518-1361
Freeman, Tabitha Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach tfreeman@doe.in.gov (317) 607-8796
Hairston , Starr Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach shairston@doe.in.gov (317) 760-4509
Havey, Rachael Intervention School Coordinator Outreach rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Hernandez, Christine Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach chernandez@doe.in.gov (317) 646-2000
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant Outreach mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Kepshire, Tamra Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 Outreach tkepshire@doe.in.gov (317) 646-2006
Kwiatkowski, Jennifer Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach jkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 694-2679
Luke, Ruby Outreach Specialist Outreach rluke@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0215
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 Outreach kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator Outreach rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Norris, Amanda Outreach Specialist Outreach anorris@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Novotney, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 954-2062
Randolph, Linda Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach lrandolph@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8541
Reeves, Rebecca Outreach Coordinator - Region 2 Outreach rreeves@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8834
Richard, Roll Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach rroll@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4288
Richburg, DeVonne 21st Century Grant Specialist Outreach drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Robinson, Andrea Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach arobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 508-7884
Stalbaum, Erin Outreach Coordinator - Region 5 Outreach estalbaum@doe.in.gov (317) 690-7852
Thieme, Doug Outreach Coordinator - Region 8 Outreach dthieme@doe.in.gov (317) 518-2571
Uloho, Ebony Outreach Specialist Outreach euloho@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0534
Wendy, Wells Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach wwells@doe.in.gov (317) 518-3828