Name Position Office Email Phone
Brennan, Kathryn School Improvement Senior Specialist School Improvement kbrennan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Brown, Teresa Interim Director School Improvement School Improvement tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Dainton, Margaret School Improvement Specialist/Intervention Schools School Improvement mdainton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137
Havey, Rachael School Improvement Specialist/Intervention Schools School Improvement rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
Norris, Amanda Support Specialist School Improvement anorris@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Novotney, Lisa High Ability Specialist School Improvement lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 954-2062
Robinson, Andrea School Improvement Specialist School Improvement arobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 508-7884
Stalbaum, Erin School Improvement Specialist School Improvement estalbaum@doe.in.gov (317) 690-7852