Name Position Office Email Phone
Bradford, Bill Federal Grants Specialist TitleI wbradford@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056
Dillon, Katie Title I Grant Specialist TitleI kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Fields, Sarah Title I Grant Specialist TitleI sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fortune, Mitchell Federal Grants Specialist TitleI mfortune@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Garrison, Lloyd Title II Grant Specialist TitleI lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Hunt, Angel Federal Grants Specialist TitleI ahunt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist TitleI wluther@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9044
Martz, Brenda Title I Senior Grant Specialist TitleI bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Reedus-Carson, Lenee' Title I Senior N & D Grant Specialist TitleI lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Rowlands, Maggie Federal Grant Specialist TitleI mrowlands@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Rusthoven, Linda Charter School Grant Specialist TitleI rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Ryan, David Title I Grant Specialist TitleI dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support ELME nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671