Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Barber, Jeff Director, Federal Title Grant Programs and Support TitleI jbarber@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Cummins, Linda Comparability & Title Support Specialist TitleI cummins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9228
Dillon, Katie Title I Grant Specialist TitleI kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Fields, Sarah Title I Grant Specialist TitleI sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Garrison, Lloyd Title II/RLIS Grant Specialist TitleI lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Lamey, Elizabeth Title I Grant Specialist TitleI eandrews@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist TitleI wluther@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9044
Martz, Brenda Federal Grants/Title I Coordinator TitleI bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
McManamon, Heather Fiscal/Reporting Specialist TitleI hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Reedus-Carson, Lenee' Federal Grants/N & D Coordinator TitleI lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Rusthoven, Linda Charter School Grant Specialist TitleI rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Ryan, David Title I Grant Specialist TitleI dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119