Name Position Office Email Phone
Campbell, Kris Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Deaton, Chris Asst. Director of Career and Technical Education CTE cdeaton2@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3880
Henry, Sue Health Science/Health/PE Specialist CCR suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Irwin, Dena Business, Marketing, IT & Entrepreneurship Specialist CTE dirwin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Agriculture Pathways & Fine Arts Specialist CCR cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family & Consumer Science Specialist & Work-based Learning Specialist CTE amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis Trade & Industry Specialist CTE dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Senior Perkins Specialist CTE eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Rinehart, Mary Engineering & Technology Specialist CTE mrinehart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815