You are here

Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Campbell, Kris CCR/CTE Support Specialist CTE kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Henry, Sue Health Science, Health & Wellness, and Physical Education State Program Leader CTE suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Irwin, Dena Business, Marketing, Information Technology, & Entrepreneurship State Program Leader CTE dirwin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Pathway & Special Projects Coordinator and Agriculture State Program Leader CTE cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family & Consumer Sciences State Program Leader and Work Based Learning Coordinator CTE amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis Trade & Industry State Program Leader and Civil Rights Coordinator CTE dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Perkins Administrator CTE eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Rinehart, Mary Engineering & Technology State Program Leader CTE mrinehart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education CTE pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169