Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Deckard, Stefany Agriculture Education and Perkins Specialist CTE sdeckard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9171
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist CTE jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist CTE amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
Moore , Davis CTE Specialist CTE dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Ogle, Eric Business, IT, Entrepreneurship and Marketing Education State Program Leader CTE eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education/Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness for STEM & CTE CTE pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169