Name Position Office Email Phone
Beard, Valerie English Learner Specialist ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Dietrich, Austin Cole English Learning & Migrant Education Coordinator ELME adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Potamousis, Mina Migrant Education Specialist ELME mpotamousis@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Tuchman, Olga Title III Grant Specialist ELME otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Williamson, Nathan Director of Early Learning and Intervention AdvancEd nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Woerner, Jill Global Learning and World Languages Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705