You are here

Staff Directory

Name Position Office Email Phone
Ausenbaugh, Bree Migrant Education Specialist ELME bausenbaugh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Davidson, Rachel English Learner & Migrant Education Coordinator ELME rdavidson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Dietrich, Austin Cole English Learner Specialist ELME adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Geier, Charlie Director of Early Learning and Intervention ELME cgeier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Romo, Melissa Early Learning Specialist ELME mromo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Tuchman, Olga Title III Grant Specialist ELME otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554