Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst Finance lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Austin, Tina Controller Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Bailey, Jason Senior eLearning Strategist eLearning jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
Baker, Adam Press Secretary Communications abaker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Bauder, Kelly Staff Attorney Legal kbauder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6646
Beard, Valerie Assistant Director of English Learners and Migrant Education Programs ELME vbeard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Beasley, Hazel Controller Finance hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beatson, Caitlin Educator Effectiveness Senior Specialist Effectiveness cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Beck, Phil Budget Analyst Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Bernlohr, Andrew Staff Attorney Legal abernlohr@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Bess, Robin Executive Assistant / Ombudsman Superintendent rbess@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6611
Bharamareddi, Shiva Data Warehouse Architect - Contractor IT sbharamareddi@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist CCR bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Blossom, Melissa Assistant Director of Secondary Curriculum CCR mblossom@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6610
Bogan, Scott Higher Education Preparation Specialist Licensing sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Bradford, Bill Federal Grants Specialist TitleI wbradford@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9056
Brennan, Kathryn School Improvement Senior Specialist School Improvement kbrennan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9164
Brown, Joe Developer IT jbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting Finance tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Brown, Mike Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent mbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Brunner, Tracy Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Bugalla, Marsha General Counsel Superintendent mbugalla@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Bumphus, Michelle Data Collections Specialist IT mbumphus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Buscetto, Alec Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition abuscetto@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528
Busk, Erin 21st Century CLC Specialist 21stCCLC ebusk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6618
Caito-Sipe, Allie School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Campbell, Kris Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189

Pages