Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
A1-IDOE, Receptionist Call Me With Questions IDOE webmaster@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Acobert, Lisa Executive Director of Finance and Business Operations Superintendent lacobert@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Akers, Latrice Fiscal Analyst Finance lakers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0844
Allman, Kim Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director Jobs kallman@doe.in.gov (317) 292-9096
Altman, Daniel Press Secretary News daltman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Ambre, Melissa Director of School Finance Finance mambre@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0841
Andrews Lamey, Elizabeth Title I Grants Management Specialist GrantsMgt eandrews@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Audrey, Carnahan Title I Specialist TitleI acarnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3041
Ausenbaugh, Bree Migrant Education Specialist ELME bausenbaugh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Austin, Tina Controller Finance taustin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0569
Bailey, Jason Senior eLearning Strategist eLearning jbailey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9182
Baker, Heather Outreach Coordinator - Region 3 Outreach hbaker@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4577
Barber, Jeff Assistant Director of Grants Management GrantsMgt jbarber@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9143
Barnes, John Director of Legislative Affairs Superintendent jbarnes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0576
Baumgart, Cara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition baumgart@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Beasley, Hazel Controller Finance hbeasley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0597
Beatson, Caitlin Literacy Specialist ccr cbeatson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9173
Beck, Phil Account Manager Finance pbeck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0511
Bedan, Greg Communications Specialist News gbedan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794
Berry, Alan Digital Media Specialist News aberry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6811

Pages