Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Buscetto, Alec Nutrition Support Specialist Nutrition noreply@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Caito-Sipe, Allie Child Nutrition Programs Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Campbell, Kris CCR/CTE Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Cappel, Marianne Contract Specialist Finance mcappel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Carnahan, Audrey School Improvement Grant Specialist SIG acarnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3041
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist eLearning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Carr, Krissi Title I Account Manager Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Clingerman, Konnie Executive Assistant Finance kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Cochran, Cory Assistant Director of Government Affairs Legwatch ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6617
Coffey, Cheryl Student Health and Chronic Disease Specialist Health ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Corbin, Sheila Outreach Coordinator - Region 3 Outreach scorbin@doe.in.gov (317) 518-5364
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Corwin, Jarred Science and STEM Specialist CCR jcorwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Covey, Melissa Accounts Payable Specialist Finance mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations Legwatch jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Cratty, Shannon Asset/Purchasing Specialist Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Cummins, Linda Comparability & Title Support Specialist TitleI cummins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9228
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
Dainton, Margaret Intervention Coordinator Outreach mdainton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist eLearning mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Davis, Mary Lou Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mldavis@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Day, Susan Data Collection Specialist IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Dercach, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 Outreach ldercach@doe.in.gov (317) 518-1361
Dietrich, Austin Cole English Learning & Migrant Education Coordinator ELME adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Dillon, Katie Title I Grant Specialist TitleI kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Dodson, Candice Director of eLearning eLearning cdodson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038

Pages