Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Campbell, Kris Support Specialist CCR kcampbell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Cappel, Marianne Contract Specialist Finance mcappel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist eLearning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Carr, Krissi Controller Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Clingerman, Konnie Choice Specialist Finance kclingerman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Coffey, Cheryl Student Health and Chronic Disease Specialist Health ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Collins, Graham ISTEP+ & IREAD-3 Specialist Assessment gcollins@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2881
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Corwin, Jarred STEM Science Specialist CCR jcorwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Covey, Melissa Payables Specialist Finance mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Cratty, Shannon Purchasing/Asset Specialist Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Crutcher, Mauricia Legal Assistant Legal mcrutcher@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5663
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist eLearning mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services & State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Davis, Mary Lou Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mldavis@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Day, Susan Data Collections Specialist IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Deuberry, Molly Director of Communications Superintendent mdeuberry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Deuth, Derek Director of Financial Services Finance ddeuth@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Dietrich, Austin Cole English Language Learners & Migrant Ed Senior Specialist ELME adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Dillon, Katie Title I Grant Specialist TitleI kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Dodson, Candice Director of eLearning eLearning cdodson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing Staff tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Driver, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Progtram Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612

Pages