Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Clingerman, Konnie Assistant to Finance & Human Resources Finance kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-3528
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Coffey, Cheryl Student Health and Chronic Disease Specialist Health ccoffey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9133
Collins, Graham ISTEP+ & IREAD-3 Specialist Assessment gcollins@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Corwin, Jarred STEM Science Specialist CCR jcorwin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9175
Covey, Melissa Payables Specialist Finance mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0806
Cratty, Shannon Purchasing/Asset Specialist Finance scratty@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst IT sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
Dainton, Margaret School Improvement Specialist/Intervention Schools School Improvement mdainton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2137
DalCorobbo, Melissa Program Management Specialist eLearning mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Danyluk, Catherine Director of Student Services & State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Davis, Mary Lou Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mldavis@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Day, Susan Data Collections Specialist IT sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Deuberry, Molly Director of Communications Communications mdeuberry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Dietrich, Austin Cole English Language Learners & Migrant Ed Senior Specialist ELME adietrich@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Dillon, Katie Title I Grant Specialist TitleI kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Dodson, Candice Director of eLearning eLearning cdodson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing Staff tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Driver, Rachael Child & Adult Care Food Progtram Field Specialist Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Eller, Amanda Senior Executive Assistant Superintendent aeller1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Eltz, Jeremy Asst. Director of College & Career Readiness Curriculum & STEM Initiatives CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fields, Sarah Title I Grant Specialist TitleI sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191

Pages