Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Blomberg, Bruce Social Studies Specialist ccr bblomberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9078
Bogan, Scott Coordinator of Educator Preparation Licensing sbogan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9178
Boldt, Kaitlin Assistant Director of School Finance Finance kboldt@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Bowman, Becky Director of Special Education Specialed bbowman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Boyce, Maggie Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition maggie@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Bracale, Jolene Program Coordinator for Student Health Services Health jbracale@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0541
Broderick, Mark Grant Specialist GrantsMgt broderic@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Brown, Tracy Director of Accounting Finance tbrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6974
Brown, Teresa Assistant Superintendent of Outreach Outreach tabrown@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0524
Brunner, Tracy Medicaid Specialist Specialed tbrunner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6988
Bundridge, Daniel Director of District Improvement Outreach dbundridge@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4280
Caito-Sipe, Allie Child Nutrition Programs Specialist Nutrition acaito@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0849
Carnahan, Meri Learning Resources Specialist eLearning carnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1329
Carnahan, Audrey Title I Specialist TitleI acarnahan@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3041
Carr, Krissi Title I Account Manager Finance klcarr@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
Carson, Fatima Fiscal Analyst Finance fcarson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Carver, Jason Contract Specialist Finance jcarver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6992
Cobb, Kim Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kcobb@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9195
Cochran, Cory Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent ccochran@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Conway, Andrew Accountability Analyst Accountability aconway@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585

Pages