Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Towns , Joshua Director of Information Technology Information Technology jtowns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Trice, Sholonda Senior Program Manager Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Tuchman, Olga Grants Specialist GrantsMgt otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Turner, Nick Systems Administrator Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Uloho, Ebony Outreach Specialist Outreach euloho@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0534
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Walker, Michele Director of Student Assessment Assessment mwalker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Waltz, Konnie Receptionist Finance kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Watts, Sharon Support Specialist Assessment swatts@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Weaver, Richard Developer Information Technology rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weber, Lori Assistant Director of Student Assessment Assessment lweber@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Weldy, Pete Special Assistant to the Superintendent Finance pweldy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Whitcomb, Trish Senior Advisor to the Superintendent Superintendent twhitcomb@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0581
Wild, Peggy State Director for CTE, Assistant Director for CCRC, STEM & CTE CTE pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169
Williams, Michael Program Coordinator for School Social Workers Student Services mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Williamson, Nathan English Learner Specialist ELME nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Wine, Barbara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bwine@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist ccr jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702
Woodward, David Safety Academy Program Coordinator Safety dwoodwar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6975
Yates, Kara Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach kyates@doe.in.gov (317) 518-3828

Pages