Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Thompson, Jennifer Part B Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Todd, John Coordinator of Operations and Team Nutrition Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Towns , Joshua Director of Information Technology IT jtowns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Student Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Tubbs, Michelle Data Collections Manager IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0809
Tuchman, Olga Grants Specialist GrantsMgt otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Turner, Nick Systems Administrator IT idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Uloho, Ebony Outreach Specialist Outreach euloho@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0534
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Walker, Michele Director of Student Assessment Assessment mwalker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Walsh, Steve Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent swalsh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Waltz, Konnie Receptionist Finance kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Watts, Sharon Support Specialist Accountability swatts@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Wendy, Wells Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach wwells@doe.in.gov (317) 518-3828
Whitcomb, Trish Senior Advisor to the Superintendent Superintendent twhitcomb@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0581
Wild, Peggy State Director of Career & Technical Education/Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness for STEM & CTE CCR pwild@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9169
Williamson, Nathan English Learner Specialist ELME nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0786
Wine, Barbara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bwine@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Wolf, John Literacy Specialist CCR jwolf@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6702

Pages