Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Cook, Sharon Controller Finance scook@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0567
Corum, Melissa School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mcorum@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9192
Covey, Melissa Payables Specialist Finance mcovey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0503
Coyne, Jeffrey Director of Federal Relations Superintendent jcoyne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0551
Crane, Rebecca Application Developer Information Technology rcrane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
Culhan, Amanda Program Coordinator for School Counseling Student Assistance aculhan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0510
Cummins, Linda Support Specialist GrantsMgt cummins@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9228
Daily, Steve Quality Assurance Analyst Information Technology sdaily@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0549
DalCorobbo, Melissa IT Operations Coordinator Information Technology mdalcorobbo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0543
Danyluk, Catherine Assistant Director of Student Services, State Attendance Officer Attendance cdanyluk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9150
Davidson, Rachel English Learner & Migrant Education Coordinator ELME rdavidson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0558
Davis, Mary Lou Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mldavis@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9188
Day, Susan Data Collections & Reporting Specialist Information Technology sday@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6525
Deckard, Stefany Agriculture Education and Perkins Specialist CTE sdeckard@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9171
Dercach, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 Outreach ldercach@doe.in.gov (317) 518-1361
Dillon, Katie Grants Specialist GrantsMgt kdillon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Dodson, Candice Assistant Director of eLearning eLearning cdodson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Duthie, Carrie Support and Training Specialist Transportation cduthie@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377

Pages