Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing Staff tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Driver, Rachael CACFP Field Consultant Nutrition rdriver@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9789
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Eckstein, Megan Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent meckstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Eltz, Jeremy Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of School Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fields, Sarah Title I Grant Specialist TitleI sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer Finance flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Flowers, Nick Elementary Math, Science, and STEM Specialist CCR nflowers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Frampton, George Director of Accreditation Accreditation frampton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Frantz, Sarah Assessment Support Specialist Assessment sfrantz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Freeman, Tabitha Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach tfreeman@doe.in.gov (317) 607-8796
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Garrison, Lloyd Title II/RLIS Grant Specialist TitleI lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Gauss, Christy Systems of Care (SOC) Coordinator Student Assistance cgauss@doe.in.gov (317) 296-0027
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Director of Application Architecture IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Glisson, Carrie Support and Training Specialist Transportation cglisson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Development Manager IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Green, Michelle eLearning Development Specialist eLearning mgreen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5702
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Digital Media gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hacker, Audra Homeschool Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Hairston , Starr Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach shairston@doe.in.gov (317) 760-4509
Haney, Elaine Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mhaney@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187

Pages