Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Eltz, Jeremy Asst. Director of Secondary Curriculum CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fields, Sarah Title I Grant Specialist TitleI sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance sfitzpatrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Flores, Dr. Charity Director of Assessment Assessment cflores@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9051
Flowers, Nick Elementary Math Specialist & STEM CCR nflowers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Frantz, Sarah Assessment Support Specialist Assessment sfrantz@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Garrison, Lloyd Title II Grant Specialist TitleI lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media IT dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Director of Application Architecture IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Glisson, Carrie Training & Support Specialist Transportation cglisson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377
Goshikonda, Venu Application Developer - Contractor IT vgoshikonda@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Development Manager IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Green, Michelle eLearning Development Specialist eLearning mgreen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5702
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist IT gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hacker, Audra Home School Support Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Haney, Elaine Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mhaney@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Hardoin, Steven Senior Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Hatcher, Kent Chief Financial Officer Superintendent khatcher@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6792
Havey, Rachael School Improvement Specialist/Intervention Schools School Improvement rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Henry, Sue Health and PE Specialist CCR suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Henry, Sarah B. Account Payables Specialist Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Herzog, Tina Nutrition Programs Claims & Reporting Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517

Pages