You are here

Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Eckstein, Megan Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent meckstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Edwards, Karen Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kedwards@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Eltz, Jeremy Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of School Accountability Accountability berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fields, Sarah Title I Grant Specialist TitleI sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer Finance flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Flowers, Nick Elementary Math, Science, and STEM Specialist CCR nflowers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Frampton, George Director of Accreditation Accreditation frampton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Frantz, Sarah Support Specialist Accreditation sfrantz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9060
Freeman, Tabitha Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach tfreeman@doe.in.gov (317) 607-8796
Furbee, Christina Special Education Specialist Specialed cfurbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Garrison, Lloyd Title II/RLIS Grant Specialist TitleI lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Geier, Charlie Director of Early Learning and Intervention ELME cgeier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Director of Application Architecture IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Glisson, Carrie Support and Training Specialist Transportation cglisson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Development Manager IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Green, Michelle eLearning Development Specialist eLearning mgreen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5702
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Digital Media gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hacker, Audra Homeschool Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Hairston , Starr Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach shairston@doe.in.gov (317) 760-4509
Haney, Elaine Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mhaney@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Hardoin, Steven Senior Application Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hardy, Rachel Support Specialist Licensing rhardy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610

Pages