You are here

Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Havey, Rachael Intervention School Coordinator Outreach rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Hedlund, Erin Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment ehedlund@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Henry, Sarah B. Accounts Payable Specialist Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Henry, Sue Health Science, Health & Wellness, and Physical Education State Program Leader CTE suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Hernandez, Christine Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach chernandez@doe.in.gov (317) 646-2000
Herzog, Christina Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant Finance mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Hurst, Cindy School Improvement Grant Coordinator SIG churst@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Irwin, Dena Business, Marketing, Information Technology, & Entrepreneurship State Program Leader CTE dirwin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Jani, Deepali McKinney-Vento Education Grant Manager Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Johnson, Annette Receptionist - Ambassador Superintendent ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Kemp, Benjamin Mathematics and Science Assessment Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kepshire, Tamra Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 Outreach tkepshire@doe.in.gov (317) 646-2006
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Licensing Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Kissling, Erin Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning ekissling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Kwiatkowski, Jennifer Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach jkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 694-2679
Lamey, Elizabeth Title I Grant Specialist TitleI eandrews@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Land, Sharon Project Manager IT sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Lattimore, Mohagany Receptionist Communications mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Lauck, Tom Controller Finance tlauck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Lovelady, Tina Account Manager - Title I Finance tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Luke, Ruby Outreach Specialist Outreach rluke@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0215

Pages