Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Dodson, Candice Director of eLearning eLearning cdodson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9038
Doss, Tammi Administrative Support Specialist Licensing tdoss@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Dunbar, Beverly Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing bdunbar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Edwards, Karen Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kedwards@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Eltz, Jeremy Science Specialist CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Application Architecture IT berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fatum, Leslie Asst Dir of College and Career Readiness (Humanities and Literacy) CCR lfatum@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6619
Fields, Sarah Special Education Support Specialist, Part B Grants Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0586
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Fisher, Shannon Accounts Payable Specialist Finance sefisher@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer Finance flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Frampton, George Director of Accreditation Accreditation frampton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Frantz, Sarah Support Specialist Accreditation sfrantz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9060
Furbee, Christina Special Education Specialist Specialed cfurbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Galvin, David Executive Director of Communications Communications dgalvin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615

Pages