Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Irwin, Dena Business, Marketing, IT & Entrepreneurship Specialist CTE dirwin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Jani, Deepali McKinney - Vento Homeless Education State Coordinator Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Jayne, Josh DOE IT Help Desk Support - Contractor IT jjayne@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Johns, Julia Alternative Education CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Kates, Chris Educator Effectiveness Specialist Effectiveness ckates@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Keen, Dr. Mark Senior Advisor Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 2329153
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Kemp, Benjamin Science Assessment Specialist & Online Testing Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1333
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing Staff jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing Staff nking@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Kissling, Erin Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning ekissling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Kolisek, Kelsey Communications Specialist Communications kkolisek@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536
Kwiatkowski, Dr. Lee Ann Chief of Staff Superintendent lkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing Staff langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Lattimore, Mohagany Executive Assistant to Dr. Scott Syverson Effectiveness mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Lolage, Dipak Senior Application Developer - Contractor IT dlolage@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Loredo, Christy Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff cloredo@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9002
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist TitleI wluther@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9044
Mansfield, Tana Title II Data Specialist Effectiveness tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Martz, Brenda Title I Senior Grant Specialist TitleI bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Mastrucci, Adam End of Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4231
McAlister, Patrick Director of Policy Superintendent pmcalister@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610

Pages