Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Havey, Rachael Title I Specialist TitleI rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Hedlund, Erin Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment ehedlund@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Henry, Sarah B. Accounts Payable Specialist Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Herzog, Christina Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Hoffman, Rick Database Administrator IT idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant Finance mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Hurst, Cindy Title I Coordinator TitleI churst@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Jani, Deepali McKinney-Vento Education Grant Manager Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Johnson, Annette Outreach Specialist Outreach ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Joseph, Tia Outreach Specialist Outreach tjoseph@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Kemp, Benjamin Mathematics and Science Assessment Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Licensing Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
King-Rowley, Camille Human Resources Business Partner/Human Resource Director Jobs crowley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Kissling, Erin Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning ekissling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Kwiatkowski, Jennifer Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach jkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 694-2679
Lamey, Elizabeth Title I Grants Management Specialist GrantsMgt eandrews@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Land, Sharon Project Manager IT sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Lattimore, Mohagany Receptionist Communications mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Lauck, Tom Controller Finance tlauck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Licht, David Data Collection & Reporting Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist CCR tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist GrantsMgt wluther@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000

Pages