Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing Staff jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing Staff nking@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Kissling, Erin Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning ekissling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Knight, Carsandra Executive Assistant IT cknight1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0560
Kwiatkowski, Lee Ann Chief of Staff Superintendent lkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing Staff langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Lattimore, Mohagany Executive Assistant to Dr. Scott Syverson Superintendent mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4331
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Loredo, Christy Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff cloredo@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist TitleI wluther@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9044
Mansfield, Tana Title II Data Specialist Effectiveness tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Martz, Brenda Title I Senior Grant Specialist TitleI bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Mastrucci, Adam End of Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
McCormick, Dr. Jennifer Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent jmccormick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Agriculture Pathways & Fine Arts Specialist CCR cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family & Consumer Science Specialist & Work-based Learning Specialist CTE amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McManamon, Heather Fiscal/Reporting Specialist TitleI hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing Staff jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Milkey, Jeff Data Modeling & Analytics Coordinator Accountability jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Moore , Davis Trade & Industry Specialist CTE dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Nguyen, Kathy Controller Finance KNguyen1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer Digital Media nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Norris, Amanda Support Specialist School Improvement anorris@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619

Pages