Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Herzog, Tina Nutrition Programs Claims & Reporting Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Hunt, Angel Federal Grants Specialist Grants ahunt@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
James, Leslie-Ann Public Records Officer Legal ljames@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6647
Jani, Deepali McKinney - Vento Homeless Education State Coordinator Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3372
Janik, Jennifer Auditor Finance jjanik@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Johnson, Ryan Customer Service Specialist Licensing ryjohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Kapcoe, Mary School Improvement Specialist School Improvement mkapcoe@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0210
Kates, Chris Educator Effectiveness Specialist Effectiveness ckates@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Keen, Dr. Mark Senior Advisor Superintendent mkeen1@doe.in.gov (317) 2329153
Keller, Dr. John Chief Technology Officer Superintendent jkeller@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Learning Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9618
Kissling, Erin Assistant Director of Early Learning EarlyLearning ekissling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Kwiatkowski, Dr. Lee Ann Chief of Staff Superintendent lkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of School Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Leach, Nicole Global Learning & World Languages Specialist CCR nleach@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0572
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Lolage, Dipak Senior Application Developer - Contractor IT dlolage@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Luther, Bill Federal Grants Specialist Grants wluther@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9044
Mansfield, Tana Title II Data Specialist Effectiveness tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Marshall, Dwayne Assistant Director of Title Grants Grants dmarshall2@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Martin, Timothy Assessment Content Specialist Assessment tmartin1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Martz, Brenda Senior Federal Grants Specialist Grants bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Mastrucci, Adam School Accreditation Specialist Accountability amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3041
McAlister, Patrick Director of Policy Superintendent pmcalister@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7794

Pages