Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Hardoin, Steven Senior Application Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hardy, Rachel Support Specialist Licensing Staff rhardy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Hart, Samantha Press Secretary Communications hart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0550
Hartmann, Suzette School Nutrition Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Havey, Rachael Intervention School Coordinator Outreach rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Henry, Sue Health Science, Health & Wellness, and Physical Education State Program Leader CTE suhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0217
Henry, Sarah B. Accounts Payable Specialist Finance sbhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0527
Hernandez, Christine Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach chernandez@doe.in.gov (317) 646-2000
Herzog, Christina Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant Outreach mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Hurst, Cindy School Improvement Grant Coordinator SIG churst@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Irwin, Dena Business, Marketing, Information Technology, & Entrepreneurship State Program Leader CTE dirwin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6004
Jackson, Lindsey Developer IT LiJackson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5663
Jani, Deepali McKinney-Vento Education Grant Manager Student Services djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist CCR jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Johnson, Annette Receptionist - Ambassador Superintendent ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Kates, Chris Coordinator of Educator Effectiveness and Evaluation Effectiveness ckates@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6989
Kemp, Benjamin Mathematics and Science Assessment Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kepshire, Tamra Outreach Coordinator - Region 7 Outreach tkepshire@doe.in.gov (317) 646-2006
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Licensing Support Specialist Licensing Staff jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing Staff nking@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Kissling, Erin Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning ekissling@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Knight, Carsandra Executive Assistant IT cknight1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0560
Kwiatkowski, Jennifer Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach jkwiatkowski@doe.in.gov (317) 694-2679
Land, Sharon Project Manager IT sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing Staff langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007
LaRocco, Michael Director of Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891

Pages