Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Dye, Michaela Contract Specialist Finance mdye@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Edwards, Karen Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition kedwards@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9189
Eltz, Jeremy Assistant Director of College and Career Readiness CCR jeltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9172
Erbse, Brenda Assistant Director of Application Architecture IT berbse@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0539
Eustace, Pam Account Manager Finance peustace@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2134
Fields, Sarah Special Education Support Specialist, Part B Grants Specialed sfields@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0586
Fisher, Margie School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition mfisher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9191
Fitzpatrick, Susan Payroll Specialist Finance fitzpat@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0509
Flanagan, Beverly Chief Financial Officer Finance flanagan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0514
Flesher, Beth School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bflesher@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9196
Foland, Beth Team Nutrition Senior Specialist Nutrition efoland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0870
Frampton, George Director of Accreditation Accreditation frampton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9166
Frantz, Sarah Support Specialist Accreditation sfrantz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9060
Furbee, Christina Special Education Specialist Specialed cfurbee@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Galvin, David Executive Director of Communications Communications dgalvin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6615
Garner, Claudia School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition cgarner@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9194
Garrison, Lloyd Grants Management Specialist GrantsMgt lgarrison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0544
Geier, Charlie Director of Early Learning and Intervention ELME cgeier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Gilroy, Don Director of Digital Media Digital Media dgilroy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0810
Gipson, Cletis Senior Application Developer IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842

Pages