Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Lattimore, Mohagany Accreditation Support Specialist Accreditation mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4331
Licht, David Data Collection Specialist IT dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Loredo, Christy Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff cloredo@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Lovelady, Tina Account Manager - Title I Finance tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Luke, Ruby Outreach Specialist Outreach rluke@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0215
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist TitleI wluther@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9044
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist CCR jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Mansfield, Tana Educator Effectiveness Specialist over Testing and Title II/HQT Specialist Effectiveness tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Marschand, Amy High Ability Coordinator CCR marschan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9107
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Martz, Brenda Federal Grants/Title I Coordinator TitleI bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Mastrucci, Adam End of Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 Outreach kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Pathway & Special Projects Coordinator and Agriculture State Program Leader CTE cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family & Consumer Sciences State Program Leader and Work Based Learning Coordinator CTE amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator Outreach rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McManamon, Heather Fiscal/Reporting Specialist TitleI hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing Staff jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Milkey, Jeff Accountability Data Modeling and Analytics Coordinator Accountability jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Moore , Davis Trade & Industry State Program Leader and Civil Rights Coordinator CTE dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer Digital Media nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Nguyen, Kathy Controller Finance noreply@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Norris, Amanda Outreach Specialist Outreach anorris@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Novotney, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 954-2062
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Ogle, Eric Perkins Administrator CTE eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167

Pages