Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Agriculture Pathways & Fine Arts Specialist CCR cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family & Consumer Science Specialist & Work-based Learning Specialist CTE amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator School Improvement rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McManamon, Heather Fiscal/Reporting Specialist TitleI hmcmanamon@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0594
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing Staff jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9012
Milkey, Jeff Director of Data Management & Analytics IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Moore, Michael Director of Legal Affairs Legal mmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9001
Moore , Davis Trade & Industry Specialist CTE dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed bmyers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9144
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer IT nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Norris, Amanda Support Specialist Specialed anorris@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Novotney, Lisa High Ability Coordinator CCR lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 232 9107
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5276
Ogle, Eric Perkins Specialist CTE eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Okuhara, Amy Reporting & Fiscal Specialist Assessment aokuhara@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2635
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison - Contractor Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Pendleton, Brad Choice Specialist Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing Staff lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Potamousis, Mina Migrant Education Specialist ELME mpotamousis@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Powers, Danyetta Financial Specialist Nutrition dpowers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378

Pages