You are here

Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist CCR jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Mansfield, Tana Educator Effectiveness Specialist over Testing and Title II/HQT Specialist Effectiveness tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Marschand, Amy High Ability Coordinator CCR marschan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9107
Martz, Brenda Federal Grants/Title I Coordinator TitleI bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Mastrucci, Adam End-of-Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 Outreach kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McCullah-Glowacki, Celya Pathway & Special Projects Coordinator and Agriculture State Program Leader CTE cglowacki@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5719
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family & Consumer Sciences State Program Leader and Work Based Learning Coordinator CTE amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator Outreach rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Milkey, Jeff Accountability Data Modeling and Analytics Coordinator Accountability jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Moore , Davis Trade & Industry State Program Leader and Civil Rights Coordinator CTE dmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0512
Moreland, John School Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition jmorelan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0548
Myers, Brandon Data Specialist Specialed noreply@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer Digital Media nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Norris, Amanda Outreach Specialist Outreach anorris@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Novotney, Lisa Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 954-2062
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Ogle, Eric Perkins Administrator CTE eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Orton, Krista Controller Finance korton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6991
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Parker, Robin Data Management Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Payton, Kim Due Process Support Specialist Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131

Pages