Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Nguyen, Kathy Controller Finance knguyen1@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Nguyen, Nhan Web Application Developer Digital Media nhnguyen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6810
Norris, Amanda Support Specialist School Improvement anorris@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Novotney, Lisa High Ability Specialist School Improvement lnovotney@doe.in.gov (317) 954-2062
O'Malley, Mark NAEP Specialist Assessment momalley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Ogle, Eric Perkins Specialist CTE eogle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9167
Okuhara, Amy Reporting & Fiscal Specialist Assessment aokuhara@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Paddack, Lesa IN*SOURCE Parent Liaison Specialed lpaddack@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0892
Paino, Maggie Director of Accountability Accountability mpaino@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9185
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Parker, Robin Special Education & Grants Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Payton, Kim Due Process Assistant Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Pendleton, Brad Choice Specialist Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing Staff lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Potamousis, Mina Migrant Education Specialist ELME mpotamousis@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Powers, Danyetta Financial Specialist Nutrition dpowers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Ratcliff, Patti Data Collections Specialist IT pratcliff@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Rector, Marty Project Manager IT mrector@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Reed, William Secondary Math Specialist & STEM CCR wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Reed, Becky Special Education Specialist Specialed rreed@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Reedus-Carson, Lenee' Title I Senior N & D Grant Specialist TitleI lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Regnier, Risa Director of Educator Licensing Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reimlinger, Susan Supervisory of Residential Applications Specialed sreimlin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190

Pages