Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Gipson, Cletis Senior Application Developer IT cgipson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0842
Glisson, Carrie Support and Training Specialist Transportation cglisson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-1377
Goodblood-Dailey, Debbie Director of Accountability Accountability dgdailey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5585
Govindarajan, Rajini Application Developer IT rgovindarajan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-3065
Green, Michelle eLearning Development Specialist eLearning mgreen@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5702
Grist, Garin Digital Media Specialist Digital Media gagrist@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1299
Hacker, Audra Homeschool and Homeless Support Specialist Home School ahacker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9111
Hairston , Starr Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach shairston@doe.in.gov (317) 760-4509
Haney, Elaine Child and Adult Care Food Program Field Specialist Nutrition mhaney@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9187
Hardoin, Steven Application Developer IT shardoin@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3716
Hardy, Rachel Support Specialist Licensing rhardy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Harmon, Elizabeth Grant Specialist GrantsMgt lharmon@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6646
Hart, Samantha Communications Specialist Communications hart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0536
Hartmann, Suzette School Meals Initiative Specialist Nutrition shartman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0868
Hartzer, Craig Chief of Staff Superintendent chartzer@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6790
Havey, Rachael Title I Specialist TitleI rhavey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0515
Henry, Sarah Special Education Support Specialist, Part B Grants Specialed slhenry@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0586
Herzog, Christina Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cherzog@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0872
Hill, Sandy Support Specialist CCR shill@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Hoffman, Rick Database Administrator IT idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808

Pages