Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Rittenhouse, Leslie Executive Assistant Superintendent lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5704
Roberts, Dona Asthma and Environmental Health Specialist Health droberts@doe.in.gov (317) 408-2262
Robinson, Andrea School Improvement Specialist School Improvement arobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 508-7884
Rodman, James Accountability Specialist Accountability jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Roth, Kathryn Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Rowlands, Maggie School Improvement Grant Specialist SIG mrowlands@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Rusthoven, Linda Charter School Grant Specialist TitleI rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Ryan, David Title I Grant Specialist TitleI dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119
Schabel, Maggie Wellness Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Shah, Deipan Acct. Pay/Asset Mgt./Asset Purch Manager Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Sharp, Leslie Part B Grant Team Specialed lsharp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Slone, Stephanie Complaint Investigator Specialed sslone@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537
Smith, LaDonna Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff lasmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Snell, Sharmela School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Snyder, Laura Travel Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stalbaum, Erin School Improvement Specialist School Improvement estalbaum@doe.in.gov (317) 690-7852
Stargel, Jennifer Elementary English/Language Arts & Social Studies Assessment Specialist Assessment jstargel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Staten, Joe Secondary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment jstaten@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Jason Data Collections Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Program Coordinator Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stewart, Ryan School Safety Academy Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Child Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School Foods Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Swain-Bayless, Deborah School Safety Specialist Safety dsbayless@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134

Pages