Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Panicker, Shanthi Business Analyst IT spanicker@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1751
Parker, Robin Data Management Specialist Specialed rparker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0864
Pattison, Amy Assistant Director of School Finance Finance apattison@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0843
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Payton, Kim Due Process Support Specialist Specialed kpayton@doe.in.gov (317) 233-2131
Pendleton, Brad Choice Scholarship Program Coordinator, Fiscal Analyst Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Pentzer, Gretchen Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Potamousis, Mina Migrant Education Specialist ELME mpotamousis@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Powers, Danyetta Financial Specialist Nutrition dpowers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0812
Randolph, Linda Outreach Coordinator - Region 6 Outreach lrandolph@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8541
Ratcliff, Patti Data Collection Specialist IT pratcliff@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6522
Rector, Marty Education Technology Program Manager IT mrector@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9105
Reed, William Secondary Math and STEM Specialist CCR wreed@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9114
Reed, Becky Special Education Specialist (Indicators 5, 11, &12) Specialed rreed@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Reedus-Carson, Lenee' Federal Grants/N & D Coordinator TitleI lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0540
Reeves, Rebecca Outreach Coordinator - Region 2 Outreach rreeves@doe.in.gov (317) 518-8834
Regnier, Risa Assistant Superintendent of School Support Services Superintendent rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reimlinger, Susan Excess Cost Supervisor Specialed sreimlin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565
Reske, Scott Executive Director of Government and Public Affairs Legwatch sreske@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6014
Ress, Jennifer School & Community Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Richard, Roll Outreach Coordinator - Region 1 Outreach rroll@doe.in.gov (317) 518-4288
Richburg, DeVonne 21st Century Grant Specialist Finance drichburg@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7033
Rieman-Johns, Randi Assessment Programs Manager Assessment rjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Rinehart, Mary Engineering & Technology State Program Leader CTE mrinehart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Roberts, Dona Asthma and Environmental Health Specialist Student Services droberts@doe.in.gov (317) 385-3544

Pages