Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Hill, Sandy Support Specialist ccr shill@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9138
Hoffman, Rick Database Administrator Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Holderman, Jim Contract Supervisor Finance jholderman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0517
Horton, Amy Superintendent of Student Achievement and Improvement Superintendent ahorton@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Hruska, Megan Executive Assistant Finance mhruska@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0205
Hurst, Cindy Title I Coordinator TitleI churst@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2145
Jani, Deepali Asset/Purchasing Manager Finance djani@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0520
Johns, Julia Alternative Education/Literacy Specialist ccr jjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 233-4936
Johnson, Annette Outreach Specialist Outreach ajohnson@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9619
Jones, Dana Early Learning Specialist EarlyLearning djones@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6523
Joseph, Tia Outreach Specialist Outreach tjoseph@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1242
Kemp, Benjamin Mathematics and Science Assessment Specialist Assessment bkemp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Kenworthy, Sarah School Nutrition Programs Coordinator Nutrition skenworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0857
Kerberg, Judy Substitute Licensing Support Specialist Licensing jkerberg@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9026
King, Nina License Processing Specialist Licensing nking@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
King-Rowley, Camille Director of Human Resources Jobs crowley@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9096
Kinsworthy, Dhiann Director of Business Operations Finance kinsworthy@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2362
Land, Sharon Project Manager Information Technology sland@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9057
Lane, Karen Data Management Specialist Information Technology klane@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Langston, Susie License Evaluator Licensing langston@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9007

Pages