Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Payton, Alisa Account Manager Finance apayton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0528
Pendleton, Brad Choice Specialist Finance bpendleton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0538
Pentzer, Gretchen School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition gpentzer@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0875
Pitz, Leah License Evaluator Licensing lpitz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0506
Potamousis, Mina Migrant Education Specialist ELME mpotamousis@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6868
Poteet, Tamara Account Manager Finance tpoteet@doe.in.gov (317) 233-5435
Potter, Linda Contract Specialist Finance lpotter@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0507
Powers, Danyetta Financial Specialist Nutrition dpowers@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4378
Pridemore, Jordan Secondary (9-12) Literacy Specialist CCR jpridemore@doe.in.gov (317) 233-6610
Rahman, Hammad EDEN Data Management Specialist IT rahman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Rector, Marty Project Manager IT mrector@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Reed, Becky Special Education Specialist Specialed rreed@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4746
Reedus-Carson, Lenee' Title I Senior N & D Grant Specialist TitleI lreedus@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0552
Regnier, Risa Director of Educator Licensing Licensing rregnier@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0501
Reimlinger, Susan Supervisory of Residential Applications Specialed sreimlin@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0565
Ress-Henry, Jennifer School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition jress@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9190
Reynolds, Rachel Child & Adult Care Food Program Specialist Nutrition rreynolds@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0851
Rieman-Johns, Randi Assessment Program Specialist Assessment rjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5595
Rinehart, Mary Engineering & Technology Specialist CTE mrinehart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Rittenhouse, Leslie Internal Audit Specialist Finance lrittenhouse@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Roberts, Dona Asthma and Environmental Health Specialist - Contractor Health drroberts@doe.in.gov (317) 408-2262
Rodman, James Project Manager IT jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Roth, Kathryn Choice Specialist Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Rowlands, Maggie Federal Grant Specialist TitleI mrowlands@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Rusthoven, Linda Charter School Grant Specialist TitleI rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Ryan, David Title I Grant Specialist TitleI dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119
Schabel, Maggie Wellness Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Shah, Deipan Acct. Pay/Asset Mgt./Asset Purch Manager Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Sharp, Leslie Part B Grant Team Specialed lsharp@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6986
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Special Education Specialist Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580

Pages