Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Smart, Julie Program Coordinator for School Social Work and McKinney-Vento Education Coordinator Student Services jsmart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Snell, Sharmela School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Snyder, Laura Accounts Payable Supervisor Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Jason Helpdesk Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Stewart, Ryan School Safety Academy Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Team Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School and Community Nutrition Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Swain-Bayless, Deborah School Safety Academy Specialist Safety dsbayless@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Symes, Kacie Complaint Investigator Specialed ksymes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thieme, Doug Outreach Coordinator - Region 8 Outreach dthieme@doe.in.gov (317) 518-2571
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Thompson, Jennifer Part B Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Todd, John Coordinator of Operations and Team Nutrition Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Towns , Joshua Chief Information Officer IT jtowns@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6845
Trice, Sholonda Assistant Director of Student Assessment Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Tubbs, Michelle Data Collections Manager IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0809
Tuchman, Olga Grants Specialist GrantsMgt otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Uloho, Ebony Outreach Specialist Outreach euloho@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0534
Waddell, LaTrennia Excess Cost Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0585
Walker, Michele Director of Student Assessment Assessment mwalker@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Walsh, Steve Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent swalsh@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Waltz, Konnie Receptionist Finance kwaltz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0500
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weaver, Christopher Application Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807

Pages