Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Slone, Stephanie Complaint Investigator Specialed sslone@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Snell, Sharmela School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Snelling, Selina Receptionist Finance snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Snyder, Laura Travel Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stalbaum, Erin School Improvement Specialist School Improvement estalbaum@doe.in.gov (317) 690-7852
Stargel, Jennifer Assessment Content Specialist (Elementary English/Language Arts) Assessment jstargel@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5598
Staten, Joe Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. Mathematics) Assessment jstaten@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5601
Stein, Karen Assessment Program Specialist (ISTAR) Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2377
Stephens, Jason Data Collections Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Program Specialist (Communications) Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6817
Stewart, Ryan School Safety Academy Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Child Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School Foods Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Swain-Bayless, Deborah School Safety Specialist Safety dsbayless@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Symes, Kacie Complaint Investigator Specialed ksymes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Syverson, Dr. Scott Chief Talent Officer Superintendent ssyverson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thomas, Nancy Controller Finance nthomas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Thompson, Erin Assessment Content Specialist (H.S. English/Language Arts) Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5599
Thompson, Jennifer Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Todd, John Operations Coordinator & Food Distribution Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Trice, Sholonda Assessment Program Specialist (Monitoring & Contracts) Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0547
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6791
Tuchman, Olga Title III Specialist ELME otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Turner, Nicholas Director of Network & Infrastructure IT nturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0529
Turner, Linda Asst. Director of Data Collections IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Vannemreddi, Srihari Web Application Developer - Contractor IT svannem@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808

Pages