Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
LaRocco, Michael Director of Transportation Transportation mlarocco@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0891
Lattimore, Mohagany Receptionist News mlattimore@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Lauck, Tom Controller Finance tlauck@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0546
Licht, David Data Collection & Reporting Specialist Information Technology dlicht@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0821
Long, Dana Due Process Coordinator, Attorney Specialed dalong@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6675
Love, Robert Grants Specialist GrantsMgt rlove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-0013
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist ccr tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist ccr jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Maharjan, Sumitra Systems Administrator Information Technology smaharjan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Mansfield, Tana Educator Effectiveness Specialist over Testing and Title II/HQT Specialist Licensing tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Marschand, Amy High Ability Coordinator Highability marschan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9107
Martz, Brenda Grants Specialist GrantsMgt bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Mastrucci, Adam End-of-Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 Outreach kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McIntosh, Ruth Technology Systems Specialist Information Technology idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist ccr amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
McKinley, Dianne Outreach Coordinator - Region 5 Outreach dmckinley@doe.in.gov (317) 460-8304
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator Outreach rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516

Pages