Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Symes, Kacie Complaint Investigator Specialed ksymes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thomas, Nancy Controller Finance nthomas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Thompson, Jennifer Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Todd, John Operations Coordinator & Food Distribution Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Trice, Sholonda Assessment Specialist Complaint Investigator Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tuchman, Olga Title III Specialist ELME otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Turner, Linda Asst. Director of Data Collections IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0814
Waddell, LaTrennia Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Williams, Mary Elementary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Williamson, Nathan Director of Title Grants & Support AdvancEd nwilliamson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6671
Wine, Barbara School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition bwine@doe.in.gov (317) 771-9193
Wittman, Kelly Chief Academic Officer CCR kwittman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4703
Woerner, Jill Global Learning, World Languages, ELL Specialist CCR jwoerner@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Woodward, David Director of School Building Physical Security & Safety Safety dwoodwar@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6975
Wright, Kristy Special Education Specialist Specialed kwright@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9142
Wright, Pam Director of Special Education Specialed pwright@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6622
Yockey, Steve Special Education Specialist Specialed syockey@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9065
Yurczyk, Marcia School and Summer Monitoring Programs Coordinator Nutrition myurczyk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0852
Zemaitis, Nancy Asst. Director of Special Education Specialed nzemaitis@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0568

Pages