Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Rieman-Johns, Randi Assessment Programs Manager Assessment rjohns@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Rinehart, Mary Engineering & Technology State Program Leader CTE mrinehart@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0815
Ritz, Glenda Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent superintendent@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Roberts, Dona Asthma and Environmental Health Specialist Health droberts@doe.in.gov (317) 408-2262
Robinson, Andrea Outreach Coordinator - Region 9 Outreach arobinson@doe.in.gov (317) 508-7884
Rodman, James Accountability Specialist Accountability jrodman@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5701
Roth, Kathryn Choice Program Coordinator (Fiscal Analyst) Finance kroth@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5603
Rowlands, Maggie School Improvement Grant Specialist SIG mrowlands@doe.in.gov (317) 233-9589
Rusthoven, Linda Charter School Grant Specialist TitleI rusthove@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3047
Ryan, David Title I Grant Specialist TitleI dryan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9119
Schabel, Maggie School and Community Nutrition Wellness Specialist Nutrition mschabel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-2130
Schwab, David Data Management Specialist IT dschwab@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0818
Shah, Deipan Accounts Payable/Asset Management/Purchasing Supervisor Finance dshah@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6870
Shockey, Danielle Deputy Superintendent of Public Instruction Superintendent dshockey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-6904
Sievers-Coffer, Kristan Special Education Specialist (Indicators 4, 9, & 10) Specialed ksievers@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0580
Sims, Ashley Fiscal Analyst Finance asims@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9186
Skinner, Tina School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition tskinner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0858
Slone, Stephanie Complaint Investigator Specialed sslone@doe.in.gov (317) 232-7537
Smart, Julie Program Coordinator for School Social Work and McKinney-Vento Education Coordinator Student Assistance jsmart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4827
Smith, Linda Food Distribution Program Specialist Nutrition lrsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0859
Smith, LaDonna Help Desk Customer Service Specialist Licensing Staff lasmith@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Smith, Joel Special Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent jsmith@doe.in.gov (317) 234-0959
Snell, Sharmela School Nutrition Field Specialist Nutrition ssnell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0846
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant to the Chief of Staff Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 233-3457
Snyder, Laura Travel Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stalbaum, Erin Outreach Coordinator - Region 5 Outreach estalbaum@doe.in.gov (317) 690-7852
Stargel, Jennifer English/ Language Arts and Social Studies Assessment Specialist Assessment jstargel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Staten, Joe Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment jstaten@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Program Coordinator Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050

Pages