Staff Directory

Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
Phone - General: (317) 232-6610

Name Position Office Email Phone
Lovelady, Tina Support Specialist CCR tlovelad@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9189
Luther, Bill Title I Grant Specialist GrantsMgt wluther@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Lyday, Jill Literacy Specialist CCR jlyday@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0867
Maharjan, Sumitra Systems Administrator IT smaharjan@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5705
Mansfield, Annie Executive Assistant to the Superintendent Superintendent amansfield@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6612
Mansfield, Tana Educator Effectiveness Specialist over Testing and Title II/HQT Specialist Effectiveness tmansfield@doe.in.gov 317-234-0218
Markle, Carol Child and Adult Care Food Program Coordinator Nutrition cmarkle@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0873
Marschand, Amy High Ability Coordinator CCR marschan@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9107
Martz, Brenda Grants Specialist GrantsMgt bmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0593
Martz, Melanie Secondary Literacy Specialist CCR mmartz@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9013
Mastrucci, Adam End-of-Course Assessment Specialist Assessment amastrucci@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
McCarty, Kathy Outreach Coordinator - Region 4 Outreach kmccarty@doe.in.gov (317) 518-7942
McIntosh, Ruth Technology Systems Specialist IT idoe.helpdesk@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
McIntyre-Reiger, Alyson Family and Consumer Sciences State Specialist CCR amreiger@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9168
McKinley, Dianne Outreach Coordinator - Region 5 Outreach dmckinley@doe.in.gov (317) 460-8304
McKnight, Richard Project Coordinator Outreach rmcknigh@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0596
McNutt-Moore, Cheryl Child Nutrition Operations Specialist Nutrition cmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2516
Meadows, Jessica Administrative Support Specialist Licensing jmeadows@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9010
Milkey, Jeff Application Development Manager IT jmilkey@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1332
Moore, Elaine Support Specialist Nutrition elmoore@doe.in.gov (317) 234-4528

Pages