Indiana Department of Education
South Tower, Suite 600
115 W. Washington Street
Indianapolis, IN 46204-3420
(317) 232-6610

Search below for a staff member by name, click a name to see contact information or click an Office link to see all members of a particular office. You can sort the directory by Last Name or Office.

Name Position Office Email Phone
Snelling, Selina Executive Assistant Superintendent snelling@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6610
Snyder, Laura Travel Specialist Finance lsnyder@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0513
Stalbaum, Erin School Improvement Specialist School Improvement estalbaum@doe.in.gov (317) 690-7852
Stargel, Jennifer Elementary English/Language Arts & Social Studies Assessment Specialist Assessment jstargel@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Staten, Joe Secondary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment jstaten@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stein, Karen Special Programs Assessment Specialist Assessment kstein@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Tricia Assessment Program Coordinator Assessment tstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Stephens, Jason Data Collections Specialist IT jstephens@doe.in.gov (317) 234-5703
Stewart, Ryan School Safety Academy Specialist Safety rstewart@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1362
Stinson, Heather Child Nutrition Specialist Nutrition hstinson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0869
Sutton, Julie Director of School Foods Nutrition jsutton@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0845
Swain-Bayless, Deborah School Safety Specialist Safety dsbayless@doe.in.gov (317) 234-2134
Symes, Kacie Complaint Investigator Specialed ksymes@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0575
Syverson, Dr. Scott Chief of Talent Superintendent ssyverson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-6613
Tetrick, Traci Complaint Investigator Specialed ttetrick@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9062
Thomas, Nancy Controller Finance nthomas@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0526
Thompson, Jennifer Grants Supervisor Specialed jthompson@doe.in.gov (317) 234-1002
Thompson, Erin English/Language Arts Assessment Specialist Assessment ethompson@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Todd, John Operations Coordinator & Food Distribution Nutrition jtodd@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0865
Trice, Sholonda Assessment Specialist Complaint Investigator Assessment strice@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050
Tubbs, Michelle Director of Data Collections IT mtubbs@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0808
Tuchman, Olga Title III Specialist ELME otuchman@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0554
Turner, Linda Asst. Director of Data Collections IT lturner@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0814
Vannemreddi, Srihari Web Application Developer - Contractor IT svannem@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Vyas, Priya Technical Data Analyst - Contractor IT pvyas@doe.in.gov (000) 000-0000
Waddell, LaTrennia Support Specialist Specialed pwaddell@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0570
Weaver, Richard Developer IT rweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0577
Weaver, Christopher Developer IT cweaver@doe.in.gov (317) 232-0807
White, Reggie Transportation Training Specialist Transportation rwhite@doe.in.gov (317) 234-7215
Williams, Mary Elementary Mathematics Assessment Specialist Assessment mwilliams@doe.in.gov (317) 232-9050

Pages